Le Bureau du Gouverneur 2020-2021

Image
Jacques Giuliani
Jacques GiulianiGouverneur 2020/2021gouverneur@lionsclubs103se.org
Francis POSTIFFERI
Francis POSTIFFERI1er Vice Gouverneurvicegouverneur@lionsclubs103se.org
Brigitte ADELL
Brigitte ADELL2ème Vice Gouverneurvicegouverneur2@lionsclubs103se.org
Marc INFANTES
Marc INFANTESImmédiat Past Gouverneurpastgouverneur@lionsclubs103se.org
Alex BIDART
Alex BIDARTSecrétaire de Districtsecretaire@lionsclubs103se.org
Patrick JANKOWIAK
Patrick JANKOWIAKTrésorier de Districttresorier@lionsclubs103se.org
Jean-François CHRISTMANN
Jean-François CHRISTMANNChef du Protocoleprotocole@lionsclubs103se.org
Cabinet 2020-2021
Visualiser en Pdf

Past Gouverneurs
Visualiser en Pdf

Fondations et Associations
Visualiser en Pdf